A new acoustic trio with Matt Dibble on saxophone and clarinet and Nick Lenner-Webster on bass.

Available on all major digital music stores including iTunes and Amazon.

This album is a combination of standards, original compositions and free Improvisations. 

Track Listings:

1 Tenderly 

2 Tricotism 

3 Free 1

4 Afternoon In Paris

5 Celestial Waltz

6 St James Infirmary

7 For Kenny

8 Free 2

9 Tanya

10 Barbados 

11 Watlz For Michel

12 Free 3